To Jiggle Or Not!

DSCF4447.jpg

Today I want to talk about something that I think is essential to have a fulfilled life. I have lived for many years, dealing with ups and downs avoiding curved balls and leaps of faith into the unknown.

There a millions of books written by people far more qualified than me to sell their own solutions to finding happiness but none answers the burning question coming from deep within me. To jiggle or not to jiggle?

I have read many articles from eminent doctors and even tabloid newspapers. Science has it’s own variety of possibilities but none of which is right for me. I have wondered if I will ever find a solution.

I have discussed it with my partner. At first she was a bit surprised I was even talking about it but then she said that I shouldn’t worry about that kind of thing. She said everybody did it differently and there was no right way.

I always listen to my partner’s advice and have refrained from jiggling for the past week. The problem now is that the sugar does not dissolve as well and stays at the bottom of the cup!

Entry for The Daily Post Daily Prompt Jiggle

Comments welcome

