Cool Evening Air At Sanna Beach

 

Cool Evening Air At Sanna Beach

Last year I visited the beach at Sanna on the west coast of Scotland. The area is very beautiful and full of creative inspiration and I highly recommend it. When I go to places like this I have two cameras. One is a DSLR which I use to capture as much as I can of the actual beauty. My second camera is my ‘Imagineering’ eye. I have no idea what it sees until I get back and process the pictures from the camera. Even then it can be days, months or even years later but when I look at what it sees I am more than pleased!

2 thoughts on “Cool Evening Air At Sanna Beach”

Comments welcome

